“Monitum”, founded in 2004, is a stable, dynamically developing Attorneys at Law and has a wide legal experience.

The highly professional team of “Monitum” works on the whole territory of Ukraine, which makes possible to provide prompt assistance for qualified protection of its Clients in all regions of Ukraine. To protect the rights and interests of our Client, we apply both traditional practices and the latest legal technologies that help us form our legal positions using deep knowledge and unique experience in various branches of law, which contributes to the achievement of the goal.

“Monitum” Attorneys at Law actively interacts with its partners, such as: expert institutions, arbitration managers, legal firms, notaries, audit, patent, real estate and consulting companies.

Practicing international private and maritime law, “Monitum” Attorneys at Law has permanent European offices in Vienna (Austria), Poznan (Poland), Bratislava (Slovakia) and Minsk (Belarus), as well as a permanent office in Dubai (UAE).

We practice lawyer assistance on the basis of a systematic approach and non-conventional methods of solving certain issues, which ensures the implementation of the Client’s plans, as well as effective protection of his violated rights and interests, with observance of the principles of professional ethics and the preservation of the attorney-client privilege.

Team

Central office, Kiev

Alexandr Nagornyy

Managing Partner, Advocate

advokat.nak@gmail.com

Sergey Karchagin

Senior partner, Advocate

karchagin@monitum.com.ua

Evgeniy Yakima

Senior Partner, Advocate

evgeniyyakima@gmail.com

Evgeniy Antonov

Partner, Advocate

antevg78@gmail.com

Yaroslav Romanenko

Partner, Advocate

romanenko@monitum.com.ua

Yan Biloholovyi

Partner, Advocate

biloholovyi@monitum.com.ua

Alexandr Kulchickiy

 Partner, Advocate

Head of Court Practice 

advokat.alexk@gmail.com

Alexandr Snizhko

 Partner, Advocate

Arbitration administrator

snizhko@monitum.com.ua

Igor Ostronos

Partner, Advocate

ostronos@monitum.com.ua

Svitlana Santalova

Partner, Advocate

santalova.monitum@gmail.com

Anna Kononenko

 Lawyer Assistant

Head of Corporate Law Practice

a.s.kononenko@gmail.com

Pavel Galas

Partner, Advocate

halas1304@gmail.com

Marco Varyvoda

 Lawyer Assistant

Head of Mediation Practice

marco.varyvoda@gmail.com

Vitalii Semeniuk

 Lawyer Assistant

advokat.svit@gmail.com

Daria Bondar

Lawyer Assistant

Head of International mediation practice

daria.bondar2016@gmail.com

Order a consultation