“Monitum”, founded in 2004, is a stable, dynamically developing Attorneys at Law and has a wide legal experience.

The highly professional team of “Monitum” works on the whole territory of Ukraine, which makes possible to provide prompt assistance for qualified protection of its Clients in all regions of Ukraine. To protect the rights and interests of our Client, we apply both traditional practices and the latest legal technologies that help us form our legal positions using deep knowledge and unique experience in various branches of law, which contributes to the achievement of the goal.

“Monitum” Attorneys at Law actively interacts with its partners, such as: expert institutions, arbitration managers, legal firms, notaries, audit, patent, real estate and consulting companies.

Practicing international private and maritime law, “Monitum” Attorneys at Law has permanent European offices in Vienna (Austria), Poznan (Poland), Bratislava (Slovakia) and Minsk (Belarus), as well as a permanent office in Dubai (UAE).

We practice lawyer assistance on the basis of a systematic approach and non-conventional methods of solving certain issues, which ensures the implementation of the Client’s plans, as well as effective protection of his violated rights and interests, with observance of the principles of professional ethics and the preservation of the attorney-client privilege.

Team

Central office, Kiev

Alexandr Nagornyy

Managing partner, Advocate

nagornyy@monitum.com.ua

Vadim Krasnik

Partner, Advocate

krasnik@monitum.com.ua

Evgen Antonov

Partner, Advocate

antonov@monitum.com.ua

Evgeniy Yakima

Partner, Advocate

yakima@monitum.com.ua

Yaroslav Romanenko

Partner, Advocate

romanenko@monitum.com.ua

Yan Biloholovyi

Advisor on agribusiness protection, Advocate

biloholovyi@monitum.com.ua

Alexandr Kulchickiy

Head of Court Practice, Partner, Advocate 

kulchickiy@monitum.com.ua

Alexandr Snizhko

Arbitration administrator, Partner, Advocate

snizhko@monitum.com.ua

Igor Ostronos

Partner, Advocate

ostronos@monitum.com.ua

Svitlana Santalova

Lawyer Assistant, Lawyer

santalova@monitum.com.ua

Anna Kononenko

Head of Corporate Law Practice, Lawyer

kononenko@monitum.com.ua

Daria Bondar

Head of international projects of mediation practice

bondar@monitum.com.ua

Marco Varyvoda

Head of Mediation Practice, Lawyer

varyvoda@monitum.com.ua

Vitalii Semeniuk

Lawyer Assistant, Lawyer

semeniuk@monitum.com.ua

Order a consultation